Tokyo, Japan

International Forum
Hall A

March 3, 2001

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  5. Down In The Flood
  6. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Tombstone Blues
  8. Make You Feel My Love
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  10. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  11. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  12. Everything Is Broken


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic) (Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on lap steel)
  17. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. Highway 61 Revisited
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location