Santa Cruz, California

March 15, 2000

Civic Auditorium

  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic) (song by Elizabeth Cotten - © 1964 Elizabeth Cotten Estate)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  6. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
    (words by Frances J. Crosby, 1868; music by William H. Doane, 1870)
  7. Hootchie Cootchie Man (song by Willie Dixon)
  8. Positively 4th Street (Larry on pedal steel)
  9. Drifter's Escape
  10. Things Have Changed
  11. Not Dark Yet
  12. Highway 61 Revisited (Larry on straight steel guitar - double neck table model)


  13. Love Sick
  14. Silvio
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  16. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page