Reno, Nevada
Reno Events Center

April 1, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Queen Jane Approximately (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on keyboard)
6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
7. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Tears Of Rage (Bob on keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
13. Never Gonna Be The Same Again (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob okeyboard)
(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Brian Doyle for the phone calls and Bradley Bakken for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location