Berlin, Germany


April 11, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Moonlight (Bob on harp and Tony on standup bass)
  7. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. All Along The Watchtower
  9. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  10. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  12. Love Sick
  13. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

    (1st encore)

  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door(acoustic) (Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

    (2nd encore)

  21. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on harp)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location