Leipzig, Germany

Old Fair Groun
Messehalle 7

April 12, 2002

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on cittern)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Can't Wait
  7. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Maggie's Farm (Larry on steel guitar)
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on steel guitar and Charlie on electric)
  10. Fourth Time Around (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on electric)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Not Dark Yet
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Forever Young(acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location