Frankfurt, Germany


April 15, 2002

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas(acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on fiddle)
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar)
  6. Moonlight (Tony on standup bass)
  7. Solid Rock
  8. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door(acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

Featured on all songs on percussion (shaker, tambourine, bongos): Brady Blade

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location