Stuttgart, Germany


April 16, 2002

  1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go(acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. Fourth Time Around (acoustic)
    (Bob on harp, Larry on cittern and Charlie on electric guitar)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  7. Every Grain Of Sand
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  10. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  16. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. I Shall Be Released (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location