München, Germany


April 17, 2002

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric guitar)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
    (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
    (Bob on harp, Larry on steel guitar and Charlie on electric guitar)
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar)
  6. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Tony on standup bass)
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. In The Garden (Larry on steel guitar)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  15. Cat's In The Well


  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. If Dogs Run Free(acoustic)
    (Bob on harp and Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location