Oberhausen, Germany

May 9, 2000


  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  6. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Can't Wait
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. Simple Twist Of Fate
  11. Watching The River Flow
  12. Not Dark Yet
  13. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  14. Love Sick
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  17. Not Fade Away
  18. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  19. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page