Horsens, Denmark

May 21, 2000

NYA Theatre

  1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go (acoustic)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
  5. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
  6. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  7. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
  8. Gotta Serve Somebody
  9. You're A Big Girl Now
  10. All Along The Watchtower
  11. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  12. To Be Alone With You


  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Forever Young (acoustic)
  16. Maggie's Farm
  17. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page