Winter Park, Colorado

Winter Park Resort
Winter Park Festival 2003

July 12, 2003

  1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
    (Bob on piano and Larry on acoustic guitar)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern, Freddie on acoustic guitar)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  5. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  6. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  8. Positively 4th Street (Bob on piano)
  9. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  10. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano and Tony on standup bass)
  11. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar and cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location