Jackson, Wyoming

Snow King

July 15, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on mandolin)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum(Bob on piano)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)(Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  7. Standing In The Doorway (Bob on piano)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  9. I Believe In You (Bob on piano)
  10. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  11. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar and mandolin
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location