West Valley City, Utah

USANA Amphitheatren

July 17, 2003

  1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
    (Bob on piano, Larry on acoustic guitar)
  2. I'll Remember You (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  7. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  8. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on piano and harp)
  9. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  10. I Believe In You (Bob on piano)
  11. Dignity (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Moonlight (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel and cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location