Lake Tahoe, Nevada

Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre

July 19, 2003

  1. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  8. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
  9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern, Larry on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
  10. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  11. Under The Red Sky (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Moonlight (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel and cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location