Bend, Oregon

Les Schwab Amphitheatre

July 23, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  7. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  8. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano and harp)
  9. Desolation Row (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  10. Positively 4th Street (Bob on piano)
  11. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, and cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location