Kelseyville, California

Konocti Harbor Resort & Spa

July 25, 2003

  1. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  8. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  9. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  10. Dignity (Bob on piano)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Moonlight (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, and cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location