Costa Mesa, California
Orange County Fair
Pacific Amphitheatre

July 26, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location