New York, New York

July 26, 1999


  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (with harp)
  3. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
  4. John Brown (acoustic) (Larry on bazooki)
  5. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  6. Seeing The Real You At Last
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Larry on pedal steel)
  8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  9. Every Grain Of Sand (Larry on pedal steel)
  10. Tombstone Blues
  11. Not Dark yet
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (with harp)
  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  18. Alabama Getaway
  19. I Shall Be Released (with Elvis Costello)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page