Costa Mesa, California

Orange County Fair
Pacific Amphitheatre

July 27, 2003

  1. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Remember You (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  7. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  8. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  9. I Believe In You (Bob on piano and harp)
  10. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  11. Standing In The Doorway (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Moonlight (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel and cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location