Atlanta, Georgia

Hi-Fi Buys Amphitheater

July 31, 2003

  1. Silvio (Bob on piano)
  2. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  6. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  8. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  9. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar, Tommy Morrongiello on electric guitar)
  10. Summer Days
    (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass, Tommy Morrongiello on acoustic and electric guitars)


  11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel and cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location