Joliet, Illinois

Route 66 Raceway

August 2, 2003

  1. Silvio (Bob on piano and harp)
  2. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Joey (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  9. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  10. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  11. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location