Newport, Rhode Island
Newport Folk Festival
Fort Adams State Park
Fort Stage

August 3, 2002

  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  5. Down In The Flood
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  13. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Larry on pedal steel)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  19. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location