Columbus, Ohio

Germain Amphitheater

August 6, 2003

  1. Silvio (Bob on piano)
  2. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  5. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  6. Tears Of Rage (Bob on piano and harp, Joan Osborne on vocals)
  7. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano and harp)
  8. My Back Pages (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern, Tommy Morrongiello on electric guitar)
  9. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on steel guitar)
  10. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup guitar, Tommy Morrongiello on electric guitar)


  11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location