Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Ernie Shore Field

August 18, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
5. Boots Of Spanish Leather
6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
7. Shelter From The Storm
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. Just Like A Woman
10. Honest With Me
11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
12. Summer Days
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location