Pawtucket, Rhode Island
McCoy Stadium

August 24 2006

1. Cat's In The Well
2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
6. Masters Of War
7. Highway 61 Revisited
8. Shelter From The Storm
9. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
10. Tangled Up In Blue
11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
12. Summer Days
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location