New Britain, Connecticut
New Britain Stadium

August 29 2006

1. Cat's In The Well
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
5. Positively 4th Street
6. Watching The River Flow
7. Forever Young
8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
9. Simple Twist Of Fate
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Summer Days
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

(Thanks to Jonathan and Susan for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location