Rochester, New York
Frontier Field

August 30, 2006

1. Cat's In The Well
2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. Positively 4th Street
5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
7. Masters Of War
8. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
9. Joey
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Sugar Baby
12. Summer Days
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan and Susan for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location