Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Sioux Falls Field

September 8, 2006

1. Cat's In The Well
2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. Watching The River Flow
6. Positively 4th Street
7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
9. Love Sick
10. Desolation Row
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. My Back Pages
13. Summer Days
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location