Seattle, Washington
Seattle Center
Key Arena

October 4, 2002

  1. Solid Rock (Bob on piano)
  2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. Accidentally Like A Martyr (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano)
  5. I'll Be Your Baby, Tonight (Bob on piano)
  6. Brown Sugar
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  9. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  10. Boom Boom Mancini (Song by Warren Zevon)
  11. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic)
  12. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
  14. To Ramona (acoustic)
  15. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  16. Mutineer (Song by Warren Zevon) (Bob on piano)
  17. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano)
  18. Summer Days


  19. Like A Rolling Stone
  20. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic)
  21. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location