Helsinki, Finland

Hartwall Arena

October 9, 2003

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano and harp)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
  4. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on piano)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  6. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob & Freddie on electric guitars, Larry on cittern)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar and piano)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited) (Bob on guitar and piano)
  9. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano and harp)
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)(Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on guitar and piano, Tony on standup bass, Tommy on electric guitar)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel,
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location