Stockholm, Sweden

Globe Arena

October 11, 2003

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  6. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob on guitar)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited) (Bob on guitar and piano)
  9. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Tommy on acoustic guitar)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on guitar and piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. Forever Young (Bob on piano and harp)
  18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location