Vancouver, British Columbia
Pacific Coliseum

October 11, 2006

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on piano and harp)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
4. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on piano and harp)
5. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and harp)
6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on piano and harp)
7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on piano, Donnie on violin)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on piano and harp)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on piano)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano and harp)
12. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)
13. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

(Thanks to Arthur Louie for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location