Göteborg, Sweden


October 15, 2003

  1. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  2. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on piano)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. To Ramona (Bob on electric guitar)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric guitar)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited) (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Queen Jane Approximately (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location