San Francisco, California
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

October 16, 2006

1. Lenny Bruce
2. Rollin' And Tumblin'
3. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
7. Desolation Row
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. When The Deal Goes Down
11. Watching The River Flow
12. Workingman's Blues #2
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Lucy Horton for the emails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location