Hamburg, Germany


October 17, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
  4. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on piano)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. Moonlight (Bob on electric guitar)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on electric guitar)
  8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob on piano)
  10. Dignity (Bob on piano)
  11. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano and harp)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location