Stockholm, Sweden
Globe Arena

October 17, 2005

1. To Be Alone With You
2. If You See Her, Say Hello
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. Under The Red Sky
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. To Ramona
7. Cat's In The Well
8. The Man In Me
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Bye And Bye
12. Honest With Me
13. Every Grain Of Sand
14. Summer Days
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Linnea Jönsson, Steinar Daler and Joakim Selin for the e-mails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location