San Francisco, California
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

October 17, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Simple Twist Of Fate
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Boots Of Spanish Leather
7. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
8. I Shall Be Released
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. John Brown
11. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
12. Workingman's Blues #2
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Lucy Horton for the emails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location