Hamburg, Germany


October 18, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  6. To Ramona (acoustic)(Bob on electric guitar)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric guitar)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob on piano and harp)
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  11. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano and harp)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location