Sacramento, California
Arco Arena

October 18, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
3. High Water (For Charley Patton)
4. When The Deal Goes Down
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. To Ramona
8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
9. Rollin' And Tumblin'
10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Brad Tenner and Barry Toranto for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location