Long Beach, California
Long Beach Arena

October 21, 2006

1. Cat's In The Well
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Highway 61 Revisited
6. When The Deal Goes Down
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
9. Rollin' And Tumblin'
10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
11. Watching The River Flow
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Brad Tenner the phone call and Keith & Sonia for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location