Leipzig, Germany

Leipzig Arena

October 22, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Piano and harp)
  2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. To Ramona (acoustic) (Bob on electric guitar, Larry on cittern, Freddy on acoustic guitar)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric guitar)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on acoustic guitar)
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Freddy on electric guitar)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano and harp)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location