San Diego, California
Cox Arena

October 22, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
3. High Water (For Charley Patton)
4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
5. Spirit On The Water
6. Highway 61 Revisited
7. Sugar Baby
8. Cold Irons Bound
9. Every Grain Of Sand
10. Desolation Row
11. Rollin' And Tumblin'
12. Workingman's Blues #2
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Brad Tenner the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location