Prague, Czech Republic

T.Mobile Aréna

October 23, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on slide guitar)
  4. Boots Of Spanish Leather
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern, Freddy on electric guitar)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
    (Bob on electric guitar, Larry on cittern, Tony on standup bass)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric guitar)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Moonlight (Bob on piano and harp, Tony on standup bass)
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on \ acoustic guitar, Freddy on electric guitar)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location