Budapest, Hungary

Budapest Sportaréna

October 24, 2003

  1. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on slide guitar)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
    (Bob on piano and harp, Freddy on acoustic guitar, Larry on pedal steel, Tommy on electric guitar)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. To Ramona
    (Bob on electric guitar, Larry on cittern, Freddy on acoustic guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric guitar)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
    (Bob on piano and harp, Freddy, Larry and Tommy on electric guitars)
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano, Tommy on electric guitar)
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man
    (Bob on piano and harp, Tommy and Freddy on electric guitars, Larry on acoustic guitar)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano and harp)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location