Lincoln, Nebraska
Pershing Auditorium

October 25, 2006

1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Workingman's Blues #2
7. Highway 61 Revisited
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
9. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
10. Desolation Row
11. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
12. Spirit On The Water
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Brian Doyle for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location