Chicago, Illinois
Sears Centre

October 27, 2006

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. High Water (For Charley Patton)
5. Boots Of Spanish Leather
6. Rollin' And Tumblin'
7. Love Sick
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. When The Deal Goes Down
10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
11. Workingman's Blues #2
12. Tangled Up In Blue
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan Meyer for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location