Chicago, Illinois
Sears Centre

October 28, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Positively 4th Street
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
10. Joey
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Workingman's Blues #2
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan Meyer for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location