München, Germany


October 29, 2003

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on electric bass)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  9. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on piano and harp)
  10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano and harp)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location