Madison, Wisconsin
Kohl Center

October 31, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Positively 4th Street
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. John Brown
7. Watching The River Flow
8. Workingman's Blues #2
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. When The Deal Goes Down
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Blind Willie McTell
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to the ghost of Todd and Jonathan Meyer for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location