Rome, Italy

Palalottomatica (Palaeur)

November 1, 2003

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Cry A While
  4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  7. Man In The Long Black Coat
  8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  9. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Every Grain Of Sand
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  14. Summer Days


  15. Cat's In The Well
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location